notes
About
POST

Central Post-Award

Post-Award provides financial oversight of all sponsored award activities from set up to closeout, and is part of of the Finance Division, office of the Controller.

Contacts by School

Applicable schools and centers are assigned a post-award staff member. View the contacts spreadsheet to see staff portfolios.

Find Your School Contact (XLS)

Staff

Deena Pineo
Director, Post-Award Research Administration
(617) 636-6891
deena.pineo@tufts.edu

Anne Marie Brock, CRA
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-0394
anne_marie.brock@tufts.edu

Christopher Chiofolo, CRA
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-2901
christopher.chiofolo@tufts.edu

Douglas Hurney
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2694
douglas.hurney@tufts.edu

Miguel Camargo
Associate Director of Portfolio Management
(617) 636-3917
Miguel.Camargo@tufts.edu

Odette Lobo
Associate Director of Portfolio Management
617-636-6840
odette.lobo@tufts.edu

Valerie Jordan
Associate Director of Cash Management
(617) 636-6561
valerie.lebrun@tufts.edu

Thaisha Guerrier
Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-2730
Thaisha.Guerrier@tufts.edu

Leslie Igoe
Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-692
leslie.igoe@tufts.edu

Mathilda Markogiannakis, CRA
Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-6560
mathilda.markogiannakis@tufts.edu

Ashlei Parris
Post Award Financial Specialist, Cash Management
(617) 627-6226
ashlei.parris@tufts.edu

Liena A. Strikis
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-5396
liena.strikis@tufts.edu

Maura Lennon
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2620
Maura.lennon@tufts.edu

Erica Landrum
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist, Billing and Collections
Erica.Landrum@tufts.edu

Sara Faxon
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist, Billing and Collections
(617) 636-2730
Sara.Faxon@tufts.edu 

Ashmee Michelle Ellis
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist, Billing and Collections
(617) 636-6555
ashmee.ellis@tufts.edu

Tiffany Lee Onusseit
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
Tiffany.Onusseit@tufts.edu