beaks

IBC Meeting Dates & Deadlines

It is important that you submit your registration or amendment form to the IBC office by the submission deadlines as posted below to allow for adequate review of the work in time for a Committee meeting. A Biosafety Officer will perform a pre-review of your registration or amendment and contact you directly if any revisions are required prior to submission to the Full Institutional Biosafety Committee.

Tufts University/Tufts Medical Center IBC Meetings

January – December 2022
Meetings begin at 2:00pm

MEETING DATE

SUBMISSION DEADLINE

Thursday, January 27

December 23, 2021

Thursday, February 24

January 27, 2022

Thursday, March 31

March 3, 2022

Thursday, April 28

     March 31, 2022

Thursday, May 26

April 28, 2022

Thursday, June 30

June 2, 2022

Thursday, July 28

June 30, 2022

Thursday, August 25

July 28, 2022

Thursday, September 29

September 1, 2022

Thursday, October 27

September 29, 2022

Thursday, November 17

October 20, 2022

Thursday, December 15

November 17, 2022