LS Contacts

Contact the Laboratory Safety Group

Please submit general inquiries to

Laboratory Safety Staff

Director, Laboratory Safety: Francine Rogers
Assistant Director, Laboratory Safety: Shaun Savage
Chemical Hygiene Officer: Kathryn Craig
Chemical Safety Officer: Amanda Carey 
Chemical Safety Officer: to be hired
Laboratory Safety Support Officer: Kathryn Barry
Laboratory Safety Support Officer: Laura Cunningham
Assistant Director, Biosafety: Kathleen Gilbert
Sr. Biosafety Officer: Miranda Bertram
Biosafety Officer: Sid Paula
Biosafety Officer: Cynthia Zalt
Biosafety Officer: to be hired
BSL-3 Manager: Eric Rouse
Radiation Safety Officer: Geoffrey Sirr
Radiation Safety Specialist: Hector Gonzalez