Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search
Jimmy Crott, Co-Chair
Scientist I
Vitamins and Carcinogenesis Lab
Mitch McVey, Co-Chair
Dept of Biology
School of Arts and Sciences
Pilar Alcaide
Associate Professor
Dept of Immunology
School of Medicine
Claudia Jackson
Director of Global Operations
Office of Risk Management and Insurance
Jennifer Allen
Professor and Chair
Dept of Community Health
School of Arts and Sciences
Kirby Johnson
Director of Research Integrity
Research Compliance, OVPR
Addy Alt-Holland Assistant Professor
Dept of Endodontics
School of Dental Medicine
Edward Kleifgen
Executive Administrative Dean
Friedman School
Paul Bergen
Director of Education Technology and Learning Spaces Tufts Technology Services
Richard Lerner
Professor and Bergstrom Chair in Applied Developmental Science
Dept of Child Study and Human Development
School of Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth Byrnes
Associate Professor
Dept of Biomedical Sciences
Cummings School
Cynthia Leveille-Webster
Professor and Associate Chair of Research
Dept of Clinical Sciences
Cummings School
Kara Charmanski
Director of Business Operations
Thomas McGurty
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Finance Division
Kevin Dunn
Vice Provost
Office of the Provost
Anne Moore
Program Specialist
Dean’s Office
School of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Dykstra
Postdoctoral Scholar
Dept of Biology
School of Arts and Sciences
Fiorenzo Omenetto
Dean of Research
Frank C. Doble Professor of Biomedical Engineering
School of Engineering
Joshua Finkelstein
Deputy Director
Allen Discovery Center at Tufts
Gayle Petty
ManagerNutrition Evaluation Lab
Lorlene Hoyt
Executive Director Talloires Network
Tisch College
Augusta Rohrbach
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Linden Hu
Dept of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
School of Medicine
James Rollins
Director of Finance and Administration
The Fletcher School
Jonathan Runstadler
Dept of Infectious Disease and Global Health
Cummings School
Keleigh Sanford
Research Administration Director
School of Engineering
Lois Stanley
Capital Renewal and Campus Planning Director
Operations Division
Lionel Zupan
Director of Research Technology
Tufts Technology Services