Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Susan Blanchard, BBA
Institutional Official
Vice President, Research Administration
Tufts Medical Center
sblanchard1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Heather Gipson-Cosier, JD
Institutional Official
Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance
Tufts University
Heather.Gipson_Cosier@tufts.edu

Andreas K. Klein, MD
IRB Chair
aklein2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Gordon S. Huggins, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
ghuggins@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Roman Schumann, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
rschumann@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

MaryAnn Volpe, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
mvolpe1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Click here to read the Chairs’ biographies.