Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Please click here to find your Point of Contact.

Boston Team

Deena Strabone
Senior Associate Director
(617) 636-6891
deena.strabone@tufts.edu

Valerie LeBrun
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-6561
valerie.lebrun@tufts.edu

Kelley Whall, CRA
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-6555
kelley.whall@tufts.edu

Christopher Chiofolo
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-2901
christopher.chiofolo@tufts.edu

Jinan Raslan
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-3452
jinan.raslan@tufts.edu

Mathilda Markogiannakis
Financial Administrative Coordinator
(617) 636-6560
mathilda.markogiannakis@tufts.edu

Catalina Vasquez
Effort Reporting Coordinator
(617) 636-0335
catalina.vasquez@tufts.edu

Medford Team (supports Medford and Grafton campuses)

Susan Morrison, CRA
Senior Associate Director
(617) 627-3678
susan.morrison@tufts.edu

Virginia Altomari
Assistant Director
(617) 627-2395
virginia.altomari@tufts.edu

Dawn Grasso
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2620
dawn.grasso@tufts.edu

Elizabeth Gelzinis
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2848
elizabeth.gelzinis@tufts.edu

Douglas Hurney
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2694
douglas.hurney@tufts.edu

Rosa Pendenza
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-6226
rosa.pendenza@tufts.edu

Leslie Igoe
Senior Financial Administrative Coordinator
(617) 627-5396
leslie.igoe@tufts.edu