Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Todd Conley, BS
Director, Pre-Award Research Administration
(617) 636-0465
todd.conley@tufts.edu

Please click here to find your Point of Contact.

Boston Team (supports Boston and Grafton campuses)

Barbara Gardner, BS, MBA
Associate Director
(617) 636-2473
barbara.gardner@tufts.edu

Kathleen Benoit, CRA
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 636-3601
kathleen.benoit@tufts.edu

Alison Golosovker, MS
Research Administrator II
(617) 636-0414
alison.golosovker@tufts.edu

Medford Team

Jori Barabino, BS, CRA
Associate Director
(617) 627-3696
jori.barabino@tufts.edu

Shauna Gaffny
Research Administration Coordinator
(617) 627-3834
Shauna.Gaffny@tufts.edu

Jennifer Hillebrand, BA
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 627-3886
jennifer.hillebrand@tufts.edu

Katie McGeary, BS
Research Administrator II
(617) 627-3436
katie.mcgeary@tufts.edu