Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Please click here to find your Point of Contact.

Boston Team (supports Boston and Grafton campuses)

Todd Conley, BS
Senior Associate Director ad interim
(617) 636-0465
todd.conley@tufts.edu

Barbara Gardner, BS, MBA
Associate Director
(617) 636-2473
barbara.gardner@tufts.edu

Kathleen Benoit, CRA
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 636-3601
kathleen.benoit@tufts.edu

Alison Golosovker, MS
Research Administrator I
(617) 636-0414
alison.golosovker@tufts.edu

Karen Zhu-Raymond, BS
Research Administration Coordinator
(617) 636-2168
karen.zhu@tufts.edu

Medford Team

Jori Barabino, BS, CRA
Associate Director
(617) 627-3696
jori.barabino@tufts.edu

Jennifer Hillebrand, BA
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 627-3886
jennifer.hillebrand@tufts.edu

Katie McGeary, BS
Research Administrator II
(617) 627-3436
katie.mcgeary@tufts.edu