Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Congratulations to the winners of the First Annual Postdoc Poster Competition held December 1, 2014!

Junior Category
Co-First Place Winners: Thomas Ni & Sudhir Sivakumaran
Honorable Mention: Benjamin Harwood

Senior Category
Co-First Place Winners: Daniel Lobo & Kyle Quinn
Honorable Mention: Janna Bigalke

Thanks to all who participated! We were pleased to host this event and hope to make it an annual tradition.