Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Please submit general inquiries to ibc-office@tufts.edu.

IBC Staff

Valerie Parkison
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Director
valerie.parkison@tufts.edu
(617) 636-5612

Mali Taylor
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Coordinator
mali.taylor@tufts.edu
(617) 636-4142

Julie Haggerty
IACUC/IBC Administrative Assistant
julie.haggerty@tufts.edu
(617) 636-4109

Dr. Sawkat Anwer
IBC Chair
Grafton Campus
sawkat.anwer@tufts.edu

Dr. Cheleste Thorpe
IBC Chair
Boston/Medford Campuses
cthorpe@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Biosafety Office Staff

Dr. Melanie Marketon
Biosafety Manager
Boston: (617) 636-0969
Grafton: (508) 887-4450
melanie.marketon@tufts.edu

Dr. John Tonkiss
Sr. Biosafety Officer
(508) 887-4467
john.tonkiss@tufts.edu