Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

To submit materials or general questions, email iacuc-office@tufts.edu.

If you have an animal care concern, please review the Whistleblower policy.

To report and receive a response, please contact one of the individuals listed in the policy.

To report anonymously, contact the Tufts OVPR anonymous hotline at (617) 636-2492 or Tufts EthicsPoint through their website or by calling (866) 384-4277. Indicate ‘Tufts University’ as the organization.

Our Staff

Philip Hinds
IACUC Chair
(617) 636-2734
phil.hinds@tufts.edu

Valerie Parkison
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Director
(617) 636-5612
valerie.parkison@tufts.edu

Stephanie Heller
IACUC Manager
(617) 636-5681
stephanie.heller@tufts.edu
Pre-reviews and proposal congruency requests, lead on Medford Campus administration

Ann Holm
IACUC Coordinator
(508) 887-4639
ann.holm@tufts.edu
Pre-reviews and proposal congruency requests, lead on Grafton Campus administration

Claire Johnson
IACUC Administrator
(617) 636-4807
claire.johnson@tufts.edu
Pre-reviews and proposal congruency requests

Mali Taylor
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Coordinator
(617) 636-4142
mali.taylor@tufts.edu
Personnel amendments, protocol transfers, training and occupational health requirements

Julie Haggerty
IACUC/IBC Administrative Assistant
(617) 636-4109
julie.haggerty@tufts.edu
Personnel amendments, protocol transfers, training and occupational health requirements

Click here for the DLAM Staff members. (Password protected website, call (617) 636-2899 for access)
Click here for the Office of the Vice Provost for Research staff members.