Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Deena Pineo
Director, Post-Award Research Administration
(617) 636-6891
deena.pineo@tufts.edu

Please click here to find your Point of Contact.

Post-Award Team

Virginia Altomari
Assistant Director
(617) 627-2395
virginia.altomari@tufts.edu

Christopher Chiofolo
Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-2901
christopher.chiofolo@tufts.edu

Elizabeth Gelzinis
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2848
elizabeth.gelzinis@tufts.edu

Thaisha Guerrier
Financial Administrative Coordinator
Thaisha.Guerrier@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2730

Dawn Grasso, CRA
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2620
dawn.grasso@tufts.edu

Michael Healy
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-6840
michael.healy@tufts.edu

Douglas Hurney
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-2694
douglas.hurney@tufts.edu

Valerie LeBrun
Associate Director of Post-Award Research Administration
(617) 636-6561
valerie.lebrun@tufts.edu

Mathilda Markogiannakis
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-6560
mathilda.markogiannakis@tufts.edu

Rosa Pendenza
Senior Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 627-6226
rosa.pendenza@tufts.edu

Jennifer St. Pierre, BA
Associate Post Award Financial Specialist
(617) 636-3452
Jennifer.St_Pierre@tufts.edu

Kelley Whall, CRA
Associate Director of Post-Award Research Administration
(617) 636-6555
kelley.whall@tufts.edu