Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Jori Barabino, BS, CRA
Director, Pre-Award Research Administration
(617) 627-3696
jori.barabino@tufts.edu

Please click here to find your Point of Contact.

Pre-Award Team

Kathleen Benoit, CRA
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 636-3601
kathleen.benoit@tufts.edu

Colleen Donaghey, BS
Research Administrator I
(617) 636-2168
colleen.donaghey@tufts.edu

Shauna Gaffny, BS
Research Administration Coordinator
(617) 627-3834
Shauna.Gaffny@tufts.edu

Barbara Gardner, BS, MBA
Associate Director
(617) 636-2473
barbara.gardner@tufts.edu

Alison Golosovker, MS
Research Administrator II
(617) 636-0414
alison.golosovker@tufts.edu

Brandon Milby
Research Administration Coordinator
(617) 636-3536
brandon.milby@tufts.edu

Katie McGeary, BS
Research Administrator II
(617) 627-3436
katie.mcgeary@tufts.edu

TBD
Senior Research Administrator
(617) 627-3886