Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Alison Rosin
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 636-7512
ARosin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • CITI Research Education Requirement Inquiries
  • General Inquiries

Julie Morelli Novak, CIP
Director of IRB Operations
(617) 636-1204 
jmorelli@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • General inquiries for the Director of IRB Operations
  • New greater than minimal risk studies
  • Use of central IRBs and Networks
  • AEs, Non-Compliance, Deviations, Emergency Use

Christine M. Choy, MA, CIP
IRB Supervisor and Database Administrator
(617) 636-3310
cchoy1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • New greater than minimal risk studies
  • Use of central IRBs and Networks
  • IRB Database inquiries
  • AEs, Non-Compliance, Deviations, Emergency Use

Nila Mitra, JD, CIP
IRB Analyst II and Scientific Review Coordinator
(617) 636-3261
nmitra@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • New greater than minimal risk studies
  • New studies for Scientific Review Committee (SRC) review
  • Use of central IRBs and Networks
  • AEs, Non-Compliance, Deviations, Emergency Use

Tori Zupkofska
IRB Analyst I
(617) 636-3256
VZupkofska@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • Continuing Reviews
  • Amendments
  • Study closeouts

Kimberly Garabedian
IRB Analyst I
(617) 636-7519
kgarabedian@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • Continuing Reviews
  • Amendments
  • Study closeouts

Jaime Pellerin
IRB Coordinator for Minimal Risk Research
(617) 636-1344
jpellerin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • New Minimal Risk Research
  • Amendments
  • Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement Projects
  • Resident, Fellow, & Graduate Student Projects
  • Inservice Education and IRB Presentations
  • Western IRB (WIRB)

Anya Barytol, MA
Assistant IRB Coordinator
(617) 636-7513
ABarytol@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

  • New Minimal Risk Research
  • Amendments
  • Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement Projects
  • Resident, Fellow, & Graduate Student Projects
  • Western IRB (WIRB)