Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Susan Blanchard, BBA
Institutional Official
Tufts Medical Center
sblanchard1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Simin N. Meydani, DVM, PhD

Institutional Official
Tufts University
simin.meydani@tufts.edu

Andreas K. Klein, MD
IRB Chair
aklein2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Gordon S. Huggins, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
ghuggins@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Roman Schumann, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
rschumann@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

MaryAnn Volpe, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
mvolpe1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Click here to read the Chairs’ biographies.